Liars, cheats and scum …

… well who could that describe LAWYERS of course. What was I thinking, just had another of these legalised crooks screw me, the only bright side is this time it was only $500.

Luckily I realised pretty quick DB was a moron, a moron who is so arrogant and deluded he charges $350 and hour, what a joke. The really sad thing is there are suckers (yep like me) who pay him.

The reality is in this day and age if you need a lawyer you can’t afford it, unless you are a serial killer in which case you will have smug disgusting defence lawyers queuing up to be your ‘friend’.

For those of us who are honest and decent there is no possible way a lawyer can make your life better.  No matter how good your case you will be the loser, even if you win you still lose.

After I realised little DB was a bizarre moron I represented myself, not in court you have no chance there, but by persistence I got the crooks who are our local council to return $15k of my own money, they has basically stolen it by overcharging my rates for 9 years and being good ‘public servants’ they wouldn’t give it back,

If I had kept DB on the case it is highly unlikely I would have got the $15k, but even it I had DB’s bill would have been $30k, so even it you win you lose.

What a fucking filthy world we have created. Its not crime that is ruining society, sure the propagandists want you to believe that, the real harm comes from the crooks in suits who will never see the inside of a jail – unless its to visit one of their ‘friends’.

Leave a Reply

